Junior Pacific Masters Champions 2017

Matthew McLennan QLD and Tia Herbert NSW are 2017 Junior Pacific Masters Champions with runners ups being Kaiden Wettig NSW and Kassandra Lee VIC.  Excellent day of competition at the Junior Pacific Masters in Geelong. This prestigious event is a great prelude to the Junior Australian  Championship competition. The competition was very fierce and some excellent darts were thrown all round . Full overall results will be posted under Junior Results once the Championships get under way