National Economic Development Awards win for Murray River Council

Murray River Council has taken home a win at this year’s National Economic Development Awards for Excellence for the 2022 Australian Darts Open event.

Huge fortnight for darts in Australia

The Australian Darts Open wrapped up two weeks of events across Murray River Council as some of the best players in the world fought it out with Oceania’s finest in the number one Darts Australia competition of the year.

New champions crowned in Moama

Two new champions were crowned at the 2023 Australian Darts Open on Saturday with world number one Andy Baetens of Belgium and Lisa Ashton of England winning the men’s and women’s competitions respectively.

2023 Australia Darts Open

Click here to find all the information about the 2023 AustraliaN Darts Open tournament held from August 14th - August 19th at Moama Bowling Club.

2023 Darts Australia Championships

Click here to find all the information about the 2023 Darts Australia Championships tournament held from August 5th - August 12th at Rich River Country Club in Moama.

Volunteers powering Australian Darts

It goes without saying that within every sporting organisation in Australia, volunteers play an invaluable role in making sure events and competition can go ahead.

Darts Australia National Coaching Program
Darts Australia National Coaching Program

The Darts Australia National Coaching panel will be holding an Information evening for State and Territory Coaching Coordinators /Co Ordinator Candidates to assist you with setting up your State Coaching Programs etc.

previous arrow
next arrow






Alice Springs Darts 2023

History Made in Alice Morrisons Win both.

Husband & Wife duo Aaron Morrison and Lynn Morrison have...
Youth Team 2023

Junior Pacific Masters 2024

Youth Team 2023

Pickett Takes Double

Australia's final WDF ranking events of the 2023 season took...

Bunbury Classic /Pitt to Port Double Header

For those chasing Points in 2023 the Pit to Port...

Darts Australia AGM Nominations

Darts Australia has opened nominations for individuals who wish to...
Jack Spencer Bronze Singles

Youth Team Win More Bronze

Darts Australia Youth Team has placed third Overall at the...

Bronze for Australian Mens Team

The Australian Mens Team have brought home the Bronze Medal...
Mens Team 2023

Australian Mens Team World Cup

Mens Team 2023 The Mens Team Captained by Kelvin James...


Men's Top-10 Rankings

  1. Danny Porter (SA) 98
  2. Peter Machin (SA) 90
  3. Mick Mullaney (ACT) 82
  4. Dave Marland (NSW) 80
  5. Jeremy Fagg (QLD) 80
  6. Brandon Weening (VIC) 78
  7. Matt Mullen (QLD) 72
  8. Jose Cerbito (ACT) 60
  9. Dylan Salmon (NT) 60

Women's Top-10 Rankings

  1. Melina Van Den Kieboom(QLD) 114
  2. Joanne Hadley (VIC) 114
  3. Kayleigh Pickett (VIC) 94
  4. Chrissy Sheerin QLD (94)
  5. Leanne Faulkner (TAS) 92
  6. Amanda Loch (QLD) 90
  7. Lynn Morrison (SA) 88 
  8. Kym Mitchell (SA) 84
  9. Angela Clarke (WA) 76
  10. Leanne Clegg (NSW) 72
Verified by MonsterInsights