Pacific Masters 2024

Pacific Masters Mens Winner 2023 Raymond Smith

Raymond Smith will be pushing to take out the title again this year, in the Mens Division with Brandon Weening & Peter Machin keeping everyone on their toes. The Ladies will certainly be well contested with Jo Hadley & Amanda Loch sure to be in the mix.