Indigenous All Stars & Presidents XI Teams Announced


The Teams have been announced for the inaugural Presidents XI and Indigenous All-Stars match to be played on July 27 in Townsville.

In what is sure to be an evening of world class darts and competition the very best of Australia’s darting talent will take to the stage and provide the audience with an exciting evening of colour and entertainment.

Darts Australia and the host Darts Queensland are excited by the level of talent that will be competing and are looking forward to this event becoming a regular feature of the Australian Darts Championships each year.

The Teams are listed below:

DARTS AUSTRALIA                                          INDIGENOUS ALL-STARS

Peter Machin (S.A)                                          Mitchell Clegg (NSW)

Justin Thompson (VIC)                                    Andrew Townes (QLD)

Adam Rowe (W.A)                                          Kim Lewis (W.A)

Raymond Smith (QLD)                                    Aaron Morrison (S.A.)

Pat Orreal (QLD)                                              Ian McLennan (QLD)

Tony David (W.A)                                            John Mathieson (Townsville)

Natalie Carter (W.A)                                       Margaret Smallwood (QLD)

Tori Kewish (VIC)                                            Venus Johnson (QLD)

Kim Kelly (W.A)                                               Michelle Rodney (W.A)

Leanne Wilson (NSW)                                     Ursulla Bennell (W.A)

Theresa Morris (TAS)                                      Jackie Clothier (S.A)

Captain: Kelvin James                                     Captain: Greg Clegg