Darts Australia Junior Boys and Girls Squads Announced

The Darts Australia Boys and Girls squads were announced during the presentations on the final day of the Australian Junior Darts Championships last month.

Two boys and two girls will be selected from these squads to represent Australia in Denmark in September. The squads are as follows:


Captain – Mark Edwards

Terence Morton (WA), Jack Spence (QLD) (pictured), Mitchell Galby (WA), Landon Key (SA), Seth Kilroy (VIC), Allan Hellmuth (QLD)


Captain – Lisa Dann

Janiya Finlay (QLD) (pictured), Kody Lane (VIC), Gemma Spence (NSW), Ruby Clarke (WA)