Darts Australia Grand Prix Announcement


Darts Australia are pleased to announce that the 2020 Grand Prix Tournaments will be part of the World Darts Federation Global Circuit that will provide exiting new opportunities for our playing members.

The WDF season runs from January to December and we will begin the calendar year with new tournament categories of GOLD, SILVER and BRONZE. We will also be introducing regional ranking tables for both men and women, to the benefit of all of our players worldwide.

The first tournament of the new Grand Prix season will be the Victorian Classic on January 24-27 which will be held in The Italian-Australian Club in Morwell.