Australian Team 2017

The Australian Team was announced at the Presentation Dinner in Townsville at the conclusion of what was a week of very strong and outstanding competition overall . 

The Mens team

Captain Rod Bessell

Peter Machin SA

Justin Thompson Vic

Raymond Smith Qld

Andrew Townes Qld

Reserve Mitchell Clegg NSW

Ladies Team

Captain Lee-Anne Faulkner Tas

Tori Kewish Vic

Natalie Carter WA

Janine Cassar Vic

Corrine Hammond NSW

Reserve  Tereasa Morris TAS

This Team Travels to Kobe Japan in October to compete against world class Players  from other countries with the Quality of Play displayed at the Australian Championships we look forward to some great results . Congratulations .