Australian Representative Teams Travelling to New Zealand

Our Australian representative teams will travel to New Zealand this week to take part in a test match between the two countries. This will be the first of many in the future.

Our men’s team consists of captain Kelvin James, Peter Machin, Justin Thompson, Adam Rowe, and Brandon Weening.

Meanwhile, our women’s team consists of captain Kerry Crowdey, Kym Mitchell, Jo Hadley, Sarah Harrison, and Amanda Loch.

Darts Australia wishes the team safe travels, and great success at the event.